UPCOMING TOUR DATES

Saturday 9th Mar 2024 Workington Carnegie Theatre
Saturday 23rd Mar 2024 Worcester Huntingdon Hall
Saturday 13th Apr 2024 Llandrindodd Mid Wales Pavilion
Friday 19th Apr 2024 Tavistock The Wharf
Saturday 20th Apr 2024 Southampton 1865
Friday 26th Apr 2024 Sutton In Ashfield The Diamond

'A mixture of classic songs, delivered impeccably'
Planet Rock

'Check out this amazing band, they ROCK!'
Jeff Pilson, Foreigner

'The UK's best tribute to Foreigner & Journey'
National Tribute Music Awards

Legendary bands Foreigner and Journey are giants of the AOR (Adult Orientated Rock) and Classic Rock genres, attracting huge audiences as live acts since forming in the 1970’s. The two bands have achieved massive commercial and critical success and both sold in excess of 80 million albums, with their supreme musical quality ensuring that they’ve never been victims of trends or passing fashions, and even their earliest hits are still being played on radio shows worldwide every day.

Sadly for those in the UK, their shows over here have been few and far between, and most fans of their music have not experienced the thrill of hearing it played live. Thankfully, however, the next best thing is here in the shape of the award-winning band A FOREIGNERS JOURNEY.

They have toured throughout the UK and Europe for the last 10 years, headlined a number of festivals and played to packed theatres and venues, safely establishing themselves as one of the most respected and known tribute shows around

2024 TOUR DATES

Date City/Town Venue Box Office Tickets
Saturday 9th Mar 2024 Workington Carnegie Theatre n/a Tickets »
Saturday 23rd Mar 2024 Worcester Huntingdon Hall n/a Tickets »
Saturday 13th Apr 2024 Llandrindodd Mid Wales Pavilion n/a Tickets »
Friday 19th Apr 2024 Tavistock The Wharf n/a Tickets »
Saturday 20th Apr 2024 Southampton 1865 n/a Tickets »
Friday 26th Apr 2024 Sutton In Ashfield The Diamond n/a Tickets »
Friday 10th May 2024 Derby Flowerpot n/a Tickets »
Saturday 11th May 2024 Grimsby Yardbirds n/a Tickets »
Friday 17th May 2024 Cannock The Station n/a Tickets »
Saturday 18th May 2024 Yarm Princess Alexandra Auditorium n/a Tickets »
Sunday 26th May 2024 Derbyshire Winsterfest n/a Tickets »
Friday 31st May 2024 Bedford Esquires n/a Tickets »
Saturday 1st Jun 2024 Liverpool O2 Academy n/a Tickets »
Wednesday 19th Jun 2024 Lindos Lindos Rock In Rhodes n/a Tickets »
Friday 28th Jun 2024 Halifax The Victoria Theatre - Special Guests Of Fleetwood Bac n/a Tickets »
Friday 5th Jul 2024 Cottingham Cottingham Civic Hall n/a Tickets »
Saturday 6th Jul 2024 Rotherham Cutlers Arms n/a Tickets »
Friday 12th Jul 2024 Northampton Picturedrome n/a Tickets »
Saturday 13th Jul 2024 North Notts Showground Rock And Bike Festival n/a Tickets »
Thursday 18th Jul 2024 Chislehurst The Beaverwood n/a Tickets »
Friday 19th Jul 2024 Wimborne The Tivoli Theatre n/a Tickets »
Saturday 20th Jul 2024 Worthing The Factory Live n/a Tickets »
Saturday 27th Jul 2024 Rossendale St Mary's Chamber n/a Tickets »
Saturday 3rd Aug 2024 Cardiff The Globe n/a Tickets »
Friday 9th Aug 2024 Chepstow Chepstow Castle n/a Tickets »
Saturday 10th Aug 2024 Stoke Eleven n/a Tickets »
Friday 16th Aug 2024 Stockton The Georgian Theatre n/a Tickets »
Saturday 24th Aug 2024 Milton Keynes Mk11 n/a
Sunday 25th Aug 2024 Worcester Sunshine Festival n/a Tickets »
Friday 13th Sep 2024 Lincoln The Drill n/a Tickets »
Saturday 14th Sep 2024 Bradford Nightrain n/a
Friday 11th Oct 2024 Ruislip The Tropic n/a Tickets »
Saturday 12th Oct 2024 Birdwell Birdwell Venue n/a Tickets »
Saturday 19th Oct 2024 Carlisle Old Fire Station n/a Tickets »
Friday 8th Nov 2024 Ipswich Ipswich Corn Exchange - Special Guests Of Fleetwood Bac n/a Tickets »
Friday 22nd Nov 2024 Sutton In Ashfield The Diamond n/a Tickets »
Saturday 23rd Nov 2024 Warrington Pyramid And Parr Hall - Special Guests Of Fleetwood Bac n/a Tickets »
Friday 29th Nov 2024 Kinross Backstage At The Green Hotel n/a

A FOREIGNERS JOURNEY ARE

Adam
Lead Vocals

Adam has been honing his craft for the past 15 years, and during this time, he has fronted several original bands and begun to build a reputation as a formidable Front man. Over the years, his incredible vocal range and control have earned him the nickname 'Pipes' and watching him perform you can really see why.
Ricky
Guitars

Ricky started his musical education and journey at the tender age of 3. With no less than 4 immediate family members being musicians too, it was inevitable that music was in his blood. Fast forward a few years and Ricky eventually landed the perfect gig - A Foreigners Journey.
Paul
Bass Guitar

Paul started his musical journey at the age of 14 learning to play the guitar initially, his first live performance was with a band called ‘Arnhem’ in the mid 80’s. In 2006 Paul was invited by his friend and mentor Jeff Pilson of Foreigner to see their show in Las Vegas which ended up being the catalyst in putting A Foreigners Journey together here in the UK.
Lee
Keyboards

Raised on the tunes of The Beatles, Lee soon became obsessed with music. At the age of 11 Lee discovered keyboards and songwriting and is 100% self taught. He's played and sang lead vocals in multiple bands from Jazz Orchestras to Prog/Rock bands in an array of venues over the years as well as some studio session work. Lee relocated to yorkshire where he eventually discovered AFJ....
Ben
Drums

Ben is the engine room for AFJ, and provides the power and groove to underpin all the classic hits. Ben changes through the gears with passion and tenacity, and is a commanding presence behind his signature double-kick kit.

CONTACT US

All booking enquires