Tour Dates

Sat 25th Jan 2020 The Live Rooms Chester Tickets
Sat 1st Feb 2020 Carnegie Theatre Workington Tickets
Fri 7th Feb 2020 Epstein Theatre Liverpool Tickets
Sat 8th Feb 2020 New Theatre Royal Lincoln Tickets
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 The Old Courts Wigan Tickets
Sat 29th Feb 2020 The Picturedrome Holmfirth Tickets
Sat 14th Mar 2020 Beaufort Theatre Ebbw Vale Tickets
Sat 18th Apr 2020 Webster Theatre Arbroath Tickets
Fri 8th May 2020 Camberley Theatre Camberley Tickets
Sat 9th May 2020 Fat Lils Witney Tickets
Sat 16th May 2020 Cutlers Arms Rotherham Tickets
Fri 22nd May 2020 The Picturedrome Northampton Tickets
Sat 23rd May 2020 Band Club St Austell Tickets
Sun 24th May 2020 Winsterfest Derbyshire Tickets
Fri 29th May 2020 Exchange Arts Keighley Tickets
Sat 30th May 2020 The Met Bury Tickets
Fri 19th Jun 2020 The Diamond Sutton In Ashfield Tickets
Sat 20th Jun 2020 Pyramid And Parr Hall (with Fleetwood Bac) Warrington Tickets
Fri 26th Jun 2020 Warehouse 23 Wakefield Tickets
Sat 27th Jun 2020 Victoria Hall Settle Tickets
Sat 4th Jul 2020 1865 Southampton Tickets
Fri 10th Jul 2020 The Crescent Theatre Birmingham Tickets
Sat 11th Jul 2020 Redhouse Merthyr Tydfil Tickets
Sat 8th Aug 2020 The Wharf Tavistock Tickets
Fri 14th Aug 2020 Marine Hall Fleetwood Tickets
Fri 4th Sep 2020 Brindley Theatre Runcorn Tickets
Sat 5th Sep 2020 Eleven Stoke On Trent Tickets
Sat 12th Sep 2020 The Core Corby Tickets
Fri 25th Sep 2020 The Tivoli Wimborne Tickets
Sat 26th Sep 2020 Exmouth Pavilion Exmouth Tickets
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 Yardbirds Grimsby Tickets
Sat 3rd Oct 2020 The Flowerpot Derby Tickets
Sat 10th Oct 2020 Tivoli Buckley Tickets
Sat 17th Oct 2020 Venue 73 Brighouse Tickets
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 Dreadnaught Rock Bathgate Tickets
Sat 24th Oct 2020 Backstage Kinross Tickets
Sat 14th Nov 2020 Birdwell Venue Barnsley Tickets
Fri 27th Nov 2020 The Astor Theatre Deal Tickets
Sat 28th Nov 2020 The Quay Theatre Sudbury Tickets
Fri 4th Dec 2020 Newhampton Arts Centre Newhampton Tickets